To smell that air. To see those sights. To hear those sounds.

I really want to go to Rome, Italy. Oh, I’d like to go to Venice too. Actually, I do not know about Rome well enough. But I really wanna go there. I want to see the Colosseum (always appreciate those people who built such historical building). Sistine Chapel and St Peter’s Basilica for me these buildings are so wonderful.

I wish I could ride in a Gondola. I wish I could go to Tuscany and enjoy a bottle of local wine. Oh, let’s not forget the delish food too.

To smell that air. To see those sights. To hear those sounds. I need a vacation!!!

Leave a Reply

