Why do I get so excited about seeing a man in uniform??

Why do I get so excited about seeing a man in uniform, especially a military uniform, like a marine or an army soldier?

I’m not the type of woman who is…what do they call it…who has a fetish for men in uniform because I don’t believe in objectifying people. I would never pursue a man just because he’s in uniform and I know that its a very difficult job and they are people and individuals like anyone.

But, for some reason there is just something about them that I find very sexy. They just give off such a virile, dominant, sexy vibe and I just love to look at them. I don’t know if maybe its the uniform or maybe because I tend to like military uniforms…maybe its the testosterone that they seem to give off…

I don’t know I just always can’t stop looking at men in uniform and it’s embarassing for me because I’m not the type of person to be batting my eyelashes and gushing over some guy like that…but sometimes when I see a really handsome guy in uniform i just start acting all giddy.. i’m so silly

Leave a Reply

